top of page
2021 For Such a Time as This_ONLINE_v4.jpg

2021 - Virtual Conference


2021 again brought us lots of uncertainties but we still held our annual conference virtually, via Zoom and Facebook.


Dr Tim Howe
Dr Geoffrey Catton
Pr Andrew Jasper

Dr Kiri To
Dr Julianne Bullas
Dr Nathaniel Nowicki
Ms Marleta Fong
Dr Caroline Catton
Dr Henry To
Dr Ross Grant

bottom of page